get in touch

L1050650

Andrei Madalin Dumitrescu
Partner and Creative Director

andrei@littlestudio.dk
+45 27 62 24 46

L1050406

Jeppe Strøm Lundsgaard
Partner and Creative Director

jeppe@littlestudio.dk
+45 30 22 54 17

L1050129

Marlene Borgkvist Mikkelsen
Strategy Director

marlene@littlestudio.dk
+45 60 39 40 46

L1050919

Sandra Saabye
People and Culture Director

sandra@littlestudio.dk
+45 22 90 78 01

L1060214

Thomas Bonde
Digital Product Designer

thomas@littlestudio.dk
+45 81 40 09 54

L1050293-1
L1050276
L1050276

Bjarke Wrang
Digital Product Designer

bjarke@littlestudio.dk
+45 

L1060119

Bjarke Nøhr Kristensen
Digital Product Designer

bjarkenoehr@littlestudio.dk
+45 

L1050439

Mathias Arlund
Digital Product Designer

mathias@littlestudio.dk
+45 22 42 21 35

L1050539
L1050524
L1050524

Lærke Skree
Digital Product Designer

laerke@littlestudio.dk
+45 28 45 98 25

01
Picking up the phone

You won't get through to our project managers or our sales team. That's because we don't have any. You will, however, be speaking directly to the designers working with you.

02
Bringing our A game

Digital will help make the world a better place for people and businesses alike — but only if we team up and work hard. You are never better than your latest performance.

03
Working in the real world

We don’t waste time on future visions, imaginary projects, or endless discussions. We do the work — and that’s how you should judge us.

04
Picking up the phone

We’re not here to force a process on you. We don’t insist that you buy additional services. We’re a creative team that knows how to integrate smoothly with your team.

We’re not here to force a process on you. We don’t insist that you buy additional services. We’re a creative team that knows how to integrate smoothly with your team.

SAY HI

Business Inq.: +45 60 39 40 46
Carrer: +45 22 90 78 01
General: hi@littlestudio.dk

DROP BY

Frederiksgade 74E, 2.th.
8000 Aarhus C
Denmark

JOIN IN

Linkedin
Facebook
Instagram

MONEY TALK

Jyske bank
CVR: 38035258

STAY LITTLE

PLAY BIG