get in touch

CONTACT

MEET THE TEAM ●

kontakt_jeppe

Jeppe Strøm Lundsgaard

Partner & Creative Director
jeppe@littlestudio.dk
+45 30 22 54 17

kontakt_andrei

Andrei Madalin Dumitrescu

Partner & Creative Director
andrei@littlestudio.dk
+45 27 62 24 46

image_coming_soon

Marlene Borgkvist Mikkelsen

Strategy Director
marlene@littlestudio.dk
+45 60 39 40 46

kontakt_jeppe

Jeppe Strøm Lundsgaard

Partner & Creative Director
jeppe@littlestudio.dk
+45 30 22 54 17

kontakt_andrei

Andrei Madalin Dumitrescu

Partner & Creative Director
andrei@littlestudio.dk
+45 27 62 24 46

image_coming_soon

Marlene Borgkvist Mikkelsen

Strategy Director
marlene@littlestudio.dk
+45 60 39 40 46

bjarke

Bjarke Wrang

Digital Product Designer
bjarke@littlestudio.dk
+45 27 76 10 48

Bitmap-1

Mathias Arlund

Digital Product Designer
mathias@littlestudio.dk
+45 22 42 21 35

image_coming_soon

Bjarke Nøhr Kristensen

Digital Product Designer
bjarkenoehr@littlestudio.dk
+45 22 73 58 73

image_coming_soon

Thomas Bonde

Digital Product Designer
thomas@littlestudio.dk
+45 81 40 09 54

image_coming_soon

Sandra Saabye

People and Culture Director
sandra@littlestudio.dk
+45 22 90 78 01

bjarke

Bjarke Wrang

Digital Product Designer
bjarke@littlestudio.dk
+45 27 76 10 48

Bitmap-1

Mathias Arlund

Digital Product Designer
mathias@littlestudio.dk
+45 22 42 21 35

image_coming_soon

Bjarke Nøhr Kristensen

Digital Product Designer
bjarkenoehr@littlestudio.dk
+45 22 73 58 73

image_coming_soon

Thomas Bonde

Digital Product Designer
thomas@littlestudio.dk

+45 81 40 09 54

image_coming_soon

Sandra Saabye

People and Culture Director
sandra@littlestudio.dk
+45 22 90 78 01

LittleStudio_V0504

CONTACT

DON'T BE A STRANGER ●